FANDOM


Imperial City
インペリアル市
Back-JP
USA English: Imperial City
JPN Japanese: インペリアル市
JPN Translated: Imperial City
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Field Field
Card Lore: Activate only while you control a face-up "Monarch" monster. "Monarch" monsters can be Summoned without Tributing. You can pay 500 Life Points to activate a Normal Summoned "Monarch" monster's effect, ignoring the activation conditions during the turn it is Summoned. Once per turn, you can skip your Draw Phase to add 1 "Prince", "Monarch" or "Emperor" monster to your hand from your Deck. "Monarch" monsters added to your hand by this card's effect cannot be Summoned during that turn, and "Emperor" monsters cannot be Summoned until after your opponent's End Phase. When this face-up card is destroyed, Special Summon 1 "Monarch" monster from your hand, Deck or Graveyard in face-up Attack Position. You can pay 700 Life Points to activate the Summoned monster's effect, ignoring the activation conditions.
Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN035)
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.