FANDOM


Imperial Servant
帝国の召使
Back-JP
USA English: Imperial Servant
JPN Japanese: 帝国の召使
JPN Translated: Imperial Servant
Card Attribute: Earth Earth
Card Type(s): Warrior/Effect
Level: Level 1 Star
ATK/DEF: 200/0
Card Lore: During the End Phase of a turn you Tribute Summoned a "Monarch" monster, you can add this card from your Deck to your hand. If you do, when this card is Summoned, its ATK is halved. Your opponent cannot select a "Monarch", "Prince" or "Emperor" monster as the target of the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Monster Card.
Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN007)
Rarity: Common
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.