FANDOM


Infinite Laser Beam
むげん・レーザーこうせん
Infinite Laser Beam
USA English Infinite Laser Beam
Japan-flag Japanese むげん・レーザーこうせん
Japan-flag Romaji Mugen Re-za-kōsen
Card type Spell Card Spell
Property Continuous Continuous
Lore Only 1 "Infinite Laser Beam" can be activated on your side of the field. When this card is activated, destroy all cards (excluding "Infinite Laser Beam") on the field in the same column of this card, ignoring those cards' effects that cannot be destroyed by the effect of other cards. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, cards cannot be placed in the same column as "Infinite Laser Beam". You must 400 Life Points during each of your Standby Phases. If you cannot pay, destroy this card.
Rarity Ultra Rare
Search Categories
Other info

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.