|Translated:||Infinity Armored Psycho Shocker|
|Card Lore:|| "Jinzo" equiped with "Amplifier" + "Jinzo #7".|
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). As long as this card remains on the field, all Trap Cards on your opponent's side of the field are negated, and no Trap Cards on your opponent's side of the field can be activated. This monster can attack your opponent's Life Points directly.This card can not be destroyed by battle or card effects(battle damage is not applied).
|Description:||Jinzo wearing golden armor with a silver infinity symbol on it. Oh, and he has Amplifier on his head also.|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names