Kuraz the Golden Emperor
USA English: Kuraz the Golden Emperor
JPN Japanese: 光の悪クライス
JPN Translated: Light Overlord Kreis
Card Attribute: Light Light
Card Type(s): Warrior/Effect
Level: Level 8 StarStarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 3000/1500
Card Lore: If you Tribute “Kuraz the Light Monarch”, you can Normal Summon this card with 1 Tribute. You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 3 monsters. If you do, until your opponent’s End Phase, this card is unaffected by card effects. When this card is Tribute Summoned, you can destroy a number of cards on the field equal to the number of monsters used to Tribute Summon it. When this card is Special Summoned, you can destroy up to 2 cards on the field. Each time a card is destroyed by this card’s effect, that card’s controller draws 1 card. This card cannot attack during the turn it is Normal or Special Summoned.
Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN013)
Rarity: Rare
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.