FANDOM


It's like Destiny Board and Hero Flash!!. but it's the Blade version.

L-BL
Back-JP
USA English: L-BL
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Continuous Continuous
Card Lore: You can only activate this card if B-B is on the field. This card is treated as a "Blade Letter" card. When you activate this card you are then allowed to activate A-BLA. If any of the Blade Letter cards that were activated by this effect are destroyed, destroy all Blade Letter Cards.
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:



Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.