Last Chance
USA English: Last Chance
Creator: Sir Won Doom
Card Attribute: Trap Card Trap
Property: Continuous Continuous
Card Lore: You can only activate this card when your lifepoints hit 0. Choose a monster on your side of the field. As long as the card you choose stays on the field, you don't lose the duel. (If tributed for a tribute summon, the summoned monster becomes the chosen monster)
Description: Art's description
Sets With This Card: (e.g. Clash of the Majesties - COMJ - EN019)
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.