Lucius the Shadowbolt Monarch
USA English: Lucius the Shadowbolt Monarch
JPN Japanese: 邪悪な雷帝ルキウス
JPN Translated: Wicked Thunder Emperor Lucius
Card Attribute: Dark Dark
Card Type(s): Thunder/Fusion/Effect
Level: Level 8 StarStarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 3600/2000
Card Lore: “Caius the Shadow Monarch” + “Zaborg the Thunder Monarch”

This card can only be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials you control. This card is also treated as a LIGHT Fiend-Type monster while face-up on the field and in the Extra Deck. This card cannot attack during the turn it is Special Summoned. When this card is Fusion Summoned, you can destroy up to 2 Monster Cards on the field and remove from play 1 card your opponent controls. If it was a DARK monster card, inflict 1200 damage to your opponent. When this card is Special Summoned, except by Fusion Summon, you can destroy 1 Monster Card on the field OR remove from play 1 card your opponent controls. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters used to summon this card in face-up Attack Position. You can remove from play 1 monster you control to have this Special Summon treated as a Tribute Summon.

Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN025)
Rarity: Rare
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.