Card created by Stanley R. Teriaca.
|Mirror Of The Double|
|English:||Mirror Of The Double|
|Card Lore:||Activate only when your opponent Normal Summons, Flip Summons, or Special Summons a monster on his side of the Field, and it's name is the same as a monster in your Deck, Hand, or Graveyard. Special Summon that monster to your side of the field. You can not summon Fusion Monsters, Ritual Monsters, or Synchro Monsters this way.|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names