|Nemesis - Army Surfer|
|English:||Nemesis - Army Surfer|
|Card Lore:|| "Nemesis- The Talon" + "Nemesis - Floodqueen"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. While this card is in face-up Attack Position, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. If it is attacked while in face up attack position, this card's ATK is halved during damage calculation.
|Description:||Kind of like the silver surfer, only black, not silver, andwith Nemesis-The Talon's claw and female, though difficult to tell, like Rampart Blaster|
|Sets With This Card:||DPN1-012 Duelist Pack -1: The Nemesis Dawn|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names