Nitrogenius Double Frost Star
Nitrogenius Double Frost Star
USA English Nitrogenius Double Frost Star
Attribute Water Water
Type(s) Water/Effect
Level Level 6 StarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK / DEF  ? / ?
Lore This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Effect of "Shine ON!" if you have a "Helios Duo Megistus" in your Graveyard or by Effect of a "Nitrogenius – The First Frost Star". This card's ATK and DEF are each equal to the number of removed from play monsters x 400. When this card is Destroyed or Tributed during your Standby Phase you can Special Summon a "Nitrogenius Triple Frost Star" from your Deck.
Sets Imperial Generation
Search Categories
Other info

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.