FANDOM


Numa the Goldwind Monarch
光の風天皇沼
Back-JP
USA English: Numa the Goldwind Monarch
JPN Japanese: 光の風天皇沼
JPN Translated: Light Wind Emperor Numa
Card Attribute: WIND WIND
Card Type(s): Warrior/Fusion/Effect
Level: Level 8 StarStarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 3600/2000
Card Lore: “Kuraz the Light Monarch” + “Raiza the Storm Monarch”

This card can only be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials you control. This card is also treated as a LIGHT Winged Beast-Type monster while face-up on the field and in the Extra Deck. This card cannot attack during the turn it is Special Summoned., When this card is Fusion Summoned, you can destroy up to 2 cards on the field and return 1 card on the field to the top of its owner’s Deck. For each card destroyed, that card’s controller draws 1 card. When this card is Special Summoned, except by Fusion Summon, you can return 1 card on the field to the top of its owner’s Deck OR destroy up to 2 cards on the field. For each card destroyed, that card’s controller draws 1 card. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters used to summon this card in face-up Attack Position. You can remove from play 1 monster you control to have this Special Summon treated as a Tribute Summon,

Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN033)
Rarity: Rare
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

</center>

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.