FANDOM


Omnion, the Final Monarch
Back-JP
USA English: Omnion, the Final Monarch
Card Attribute: Light Light
Card Type(s): Spellcaster/Effect
Level: Level 8 StarStarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 3000/0
Card Lore: This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by tributing two monsters with monarch in their names. When this card is special summoned, destroy all cards on your opponents side of the field and you may send [rising Armageddon] from your deck to the field. This card cannot attack on the same turn as it is summoned. this card can attack once more for each monarch card on the field
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.