|Card Lore:|| Adapto-Bot+Adapto-Bot
This card can only be Special Summoned by Fusion Summon and above monsters. You do not require a polymerization to summon it. Both monsters must be on the field in order to be fusion summon. The card's Original ATK and DEF are equal to the combined ATK and DEF of the monsters used to summon it. This card gains all effects of the monster's used to summon it, except their original effect.
|Sets With This Card:||AQS-029 Aquatic Sanctuary|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names