Oriental Chimera
USA English: Oriental Chimera
Card Attribute: Light Light
Card Type(s): Beast-Warrior/Effect
Level: Level 7 StarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600
Card Lore: When this card is successfully Tribute Summoned, it cannot be destroyed by battle. When this card battles a monster with an Equip Card, after the Damage Step, remove the Equip Card from play.
Sets With This Card: Clash of the Majesties - COMJ-045 - Secret Rare
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.