FANDOM


Path to Armageddon
PathtoArmageddon
USA English: Path to Armageddon
Creator: TheCatastrophe
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: You can only activate this card during main phase 1 of your turn. Pay 4000 Life points. All of the cards on the field are destroyed and sent to the graveyard. Both players also send all the cards in their hands to the graveyards, and draw five new cards from the top of their deck. You must skip your battle phase during the turn this card is activated.
Description: Art's description
Sets With This Card: Legacy of Destructive Chaos
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.