FANDOM


Pollution Beast Symbiote
汚染獣Symbiote
Back-JP
USA English: Pollution Beast Symbiote
JPN Japanese: 汚染獣Symbiote
JPN Translated: Contaminated Animal Symbiote
Card Attribute: Dark Dark
Card Type(s): Aqua/Union
Level: Level 1 Star
ATK/DEF: 0/1500
Card Lore: Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card on the field, you can equip it to a "Pollution Beast" monster as an Equip Spell Card, OR unequip it and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, you can place 1 Pollution Counter on the equipped monster (max. 1). You can remove 1 Pollution Counter from the equipped monster to discard 2 cards from your opponent's hand. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.