|Card Lore:|| By paying 500 Life Points and placing the top card on your deck into the graveyard, you can destroy a card on the field. (This effect can be activated even when equipped to a monster.)
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to a Data-Type or Machine-Type Monster as an Equip Spell Card OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, the equipped monster can attack the opponent directly. When the equipped monster attacks, after damage calculation, end the battle phase.
(1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)
|Sets With This Card:||Data Stream - D-S - D-S020|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names