Remus the Fallen Monarch
USA English: Remus the Fallen Monarch
JPN Japanese: 呪われた皇帝のレムス
JPN Translated: Cursed Emperor Remus
Card Attribute: DARK DARK
Card Type(s): Warrior/Effect
Level: Level 7 StarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 2850/1400
Card Lore: This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except from your hand when a face-up “Monarch” monster you control is destroyed by battle or a card effect while you have 3 or more different Tribute Summoned “Monarch” monsters in your Graveyard. When this card is Summoned in this way, you can remove from play 3 “Monarch” monsters in your Graveyard to destroy all other cards on the field. This card is unaffected by the effects of Level 7 or higher monsters. This card gains 100 ATK for each “Monarch”, “Prince” and “Emperor” monster in your Graveyard. While this card remains face-up on the field, when you Tribute Summon a monster, you can remove from play 1 “Monarch” monster in your Graveyard to activate the removed monster’s effect, ignoring the activation conditions. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, it is removed from play instead.
Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN023)
Rarity: Rare
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.