|Card Lore:|| Vanquishing Fairy+Banishing Fairy
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). Flip: When this monster is fipped face up, choose a monster type and attribute. As long as this card is face up, that monster type and attribute cannot be summoned. If the selected monster type or attribute is on the field, destroy it and remove it from play. No more than one monster type and attribute can be selected at one time.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names