FANDOM


Scavenging Arm
Back-JP
USA English: Scavenging Arm
Creator: UltimateWai
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Equip Equip
Card Lore: This card can only be equipped to "Machine Assembling Arms" or "Machine Assembling Facility". As long as this card is equipped to the selected monster, it can select Machine-Type monsters in the Graveyard for its effect. Monsters in the Graveyard used for the equipped monster's effect are not sent to the Graveyard, instead, they are removed from play.
Sets With This Card: Structure Deck 20: Machina Empire (MCEM-EN05)
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.