Sequoia Throne
USA English: Sequoia Throne
Creator: Flytdais
Card Attribute: Trap Card Trap
Property: Continuous Continuous
Card Lore: You can only activate this card during your Main Phase 1 (your turn ends after resolving this card). Each player selects one monster on their respective side of the field. Whenever one of these monsters is sent to the Graveyard first (except as a result of battle), the player who selected the monster can Special Summon 1 monster from their Deck with an ATK of 2000 or less and of the same Attribute as the selected monster. If the selected monster was sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, or both selected monsters were sent to the Graveyard at the same time, neither player Special Summons. Afterwards, destroy this card.
Sets With This Card: Nature's Vengeance - NV-EN053 - Rare
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.