FANDOM


Spellbook of All-Consuming Knowledge
Spellbook of All-Consuming Knowledge
USA English Spellbook of All-Consuming Knowledge
Creator CardTamer
Card type Spell Card Spell
Property Continuous Continuous
Lore Once per turn, after damage calculation, if an Xyz monster you control destroys an opponent’s monster by battle: You can attach the destroyed monster to that Xyz monster as a Xyz Material instead of sending it to the Graveyard. You can only control 1 “Spellbook of All-Consuming Knowledge” at a time.
Search Categories
Other info

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.