Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Card Lore:||When Cosmic Hero(s) attacks a monster, the Cosmic Hero gains 1000 ATK only during damage calculation, and destroy the monster that the Cosmic Hero attacked. When this card is sent to the graveyard, you can tribute 1 Cosmic Hero to send this card back to your hand.|
|Sets with this Card:||Cosmic Hero|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names