|Card Lore:|| When this card is equipped to a monster on your side of the field, this card gains the following effect; This monster cannot be affected by spell cards.
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to a Data-Type Monster on your side of the field as an Equip Spell Card OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, any effects that send cards to the graveyard (including any effects of the equipped monster) are negated. In addition to this effect, increase the ATK of the equipped monster by 700.
(1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)
|Sets With This Card:||Data Stream - D-S - D-S19|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names