FANDOM


Tome of Infernal Knowledge
Tome of Infernal Knowledge
USA English: Tome of Infernal Knowledge
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Continuous Continuous
Card Lore: You must tribute 1 monster on your side of the field to activate this card. During your turn, pay 600 life points to draw a card. You may use this effect twice per turn. On the end phase of your second turn after this card is activated, destroy it.
Sets With This Card: AQS-033 Aquatic Sanctuary
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.