FANDOM


Tsunami
Back-JP
USA English: Tsunami
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: Activate only when three is a Face-up "Master Warrior of Water". Destroy all spell and trap cards on the field.
Description: Art's description
Sets With This Card: Lightcirforce Destruction - LCFD - 025 C

Lightcirforce Resurrection LCFR EN-025

Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.