FANDOM


In both the Traditional Formats and Advanced Formats, a card that is labeled "Unlimited" means you can have a maximum of 3 copies of that same card in your Main Deck, Side Deck and Extra Deck combined. Note that cards which share the same name(s) (Such as Harpie Lady and Harpie Lady 1) can only have a maximum of 3 copies, even though they are actually two different cards.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.