Zaborg the Ashen Duke
USA English: Zaborg the Ashen Duke
JPN Japanese: 雷卿ザボルグ
JPN Translated: Thunder Lord Zaborg
Card Attribute: Light Light
Card Type(s): Thunder/Gemini
Level: Level 5 StarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 2000/750
Card Lore: This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
  • This card is treated as a "Monarch" monster. When this card is Gemini Summoned, destroy 1 monster on the field. If this card is Tributed for the the Tribute Summon of a "Zaborg" monster after being Gemini Summoned, during your second Main Phase 1 after that monster was Summoned, you can remove from play this card in your Graveyard to activate that monster's effect, ignoring the activation conditions. When that monster is removed from the field it is removed from play instead.
Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN028)
Rarity: Common
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.